Ryan & Christina TraffanstedtPhoto taken by Tiffany Smoot, owner and photographer of TKS Photography.

 

 

 

 

My name is Christina Traffanstedt. I love God. I love art.  I love photography. I love to design. I love to write. I love to find beauty, even in the most ordinary things. I am an aspiring web designer and photographer. I am happily married to my best friend, Ryan Traffanstedt. We have a three-year-old son, Brendan, who loves to keep us on our toes everyday.  He is one of our greatest joys and I certainly cannot imagine my life without him. My husband and I would love to have our own business one of these days, building websites and capturing electrifying images with our camera.

I decided to start blogging to share my photographs, designs, and random thoughts.

